Latest Post

Realme Best Electrical Toothbrush under $100 Buying For Power Supply in Gaming PC Got an iPhone? Here’s how you can find IP address Google I/O 2022 – Pixel 6a and Pixel Watch, as well as Android 13 rumored to be launched How to change your UPI PIN using Google Pay app How to check PF Balance Online

Instagram is one the most used social media platforms worldwide. Instagram is one of the most popular and addictive apps. Its December 2012 surpassing of 2 billion active monthly users is proof that people love the app. The fact that Facebook continues to lose users, while Instagram grows shows how strong the platform remains. You can easily get out of the app once you have opened it.

You can limit the amount of time you are allowed to spend on the app.

Meta-owned Instagram introduced an innovative feature in 2018. It allows users to limit the amount of time they use its app. This feature is part of the daily well-being tool. You can choose from six different options: 15 minutes to 30 minutes, 45 mins, 45 minutes or one hour. Users can set reminders for taking breaks when using the app. To pause their continued use of the app, users can choose to set a timer for 30 minutes (20 minutes) or 10 minutes (10 minutes).

Here’s a guide that will show you how to set up a daily on Instagram.

How to limit daily time on Instagram’s iOS or Android apps

Step 1. To go to your profile, tap the picture of your profile in the lower right corner.

Second, click the hamburger menu.

Step 3 Tap on Your Activity, then click the Time option.

4th Step: On the next screen, click the Set daily limit button.

5th Step: Next, choose how long you would like to disconnect from the app.

Step 6 Tap Done, and you’re done.

Instagram iOS and Android Apps: How do you set a break time?

Step 1. Click on your profile image in the lower right corner.

Step 2 Click the hamburger menu.

Step 3 Tap Next on Your Activity, then click the Time option.

4th Step: On the next screen tap on the Set reminders for taking breaks.

5th Step: Next, choose how long you would like to disconnect from the app.

Step 6 – Tap Done.