Latest Post

Realme Best Electrical Toothbrush under $100 Buying For Power Supply in Gaming PC Got an iPhone? Here’s how you can find IP address Google I/O 2022 – Pixel 6a and Pixel Watch, as well as Android 13 rumored to be launched How to change your UPI PIN using Google Pay app How to check PF Balance Online

India vs Pakistan ICC T20 World Cup 2020 livestream: India versus Pakistan in the opening match of ICC T20 World Cup 2020 today (October 24). Both teams will be playing in group 2. Pakistan is looking to stop their losing streak at the Twenty20 World Cup against India. India has beaten Pakistan in every match at both the 50-over and T20 World Cups.

In its warm up matches against Australia and England, India defeated each of the two teams. While Pakistan beat West Indies in its warm up matches, it lost to South Africa.

India vs Pakistan matchtime: At 7:30PM IST, the match will take place at Dubai International Stadium. At 7:00 PM IST, the toss will take place.

The Star network of India has acquired live broadcasting rights to the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. The live streaming of the T20 match between India and Pakistan and other matches will take place on Star Sports HD and Star Sports HD TV channels. Star Network has also secured digital streaming rights to the match. All matches will be streamed live via the Disney+ Hotstar OTT platform.

Livestream of Ind vs Pak ICC T20 World Cup 2021 on Disney+ Hotstar

Live streaming of the India-Pakistan match will take place on Disney+ Hotstar. This could easily be the most watched match in the series due to the high popularity of both countries’ sports and their rivalry. The match can be viewed for free, and you don’t need to sign in.

An annual Disney+ Hotstar Super subscription costs Rs 899, while a Premium subscription costs Rs 1,499. A mobile plan is also available at Rs 499 per year.

You can access the service via the internet, Android and iOS as well as the Amazon Fire TV Stick.

Watch Ind vs Pak ICC T20 World Cup match 2021 for free

You can watch matches free of charge if you’re an Airtel, Vi, or Reliance Jio subscriber.